Latest Products http://www.martech-solutions.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 19:19:18 +0530 en-us http://www.martech-solutions.co.in Marine Equipment http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-equipment.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-equipment.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DG SET / AUXILIARY ENGINE & SPARES http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-auxiliary-engine.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-auxiliary-engine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leading Wholesale Trader of Yanmar M200 Complete DG Sets, Wartsila 8L20 2012, Auxiliary Engines, Wartsila Marine Generator and Caterpillar 3412 Marine Engine With Gearbox Twin Disc. + ALLEN + B&W + BERGEN + CATERPILLAR + DEUTZ + FIAT-GMT + DAIHTASU + MAK + MAN + MITSUBISHI + NIGATA + NOHAB POLAR + RUSTON + STORK + SULZER + SKL + VOLVO PENTA + WARTSILA + YANMAR + MIRLES BLACKSTONE + PERKINS + DETROID DEISEL + LISTER + MERCEDES – BENZ + CUMMINS + MTU MARINE AIR COMPRESSOR & SPARES http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-air-compressor.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-air-compressor.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 + HOMWORTHY + SPERRY + YANMAR + JP SAUR & SONS + H.CEGIELSKI-POZNAN + MATSUBARA + INGERSOL RAND + SUCTION GAS ENGINE + INSHIKAWAJIMA Marine Engine Panel http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-engine-panel.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-engine-panel.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ALL TYPE MARINE PANEL Marine Engine http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-engine.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-engine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 B&W MAN MITSUBISHI MAK SULZER PIELSTICK SKL WARTSILA FIAT-GMT ABC HANSHIN NIGATA  YANMAR  DAIHATSU BERGEN  Marine Fresh Water Generator http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-fresh-water-generator.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-fresh-water-generator.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ALFA LAVAL ATLAS SASAKURA NIREX ENGINEERING –DENMARK VEB AQUMAR MARINE HEAT EXCHANGER/COOLER & SPARES http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-heat-exchanger.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leading Wholesale Trader of Alfa Laval Gasketed Plate Heat Exchangers, Alfa Laval MMPX-403 Complete Module, Alfa Laval EPC-400 Control Board, and Alfa Laval EPC/ Viscochief Controller from Bhavnagar. MARINE HYDRAULIC EQUIPMENTS & SPARES http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-hydraulic-motor.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-hydraulic-motor.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Oily Water Separator http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-oily-water-separator.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-oily-water-separator.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Turbocharger http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-turbo-charger.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-turbo-charger.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Navigation Equipment http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-navigation-equipment.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-navigation-equipment.htm Marine Equipment Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Automation Equipment http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-automation-equipment.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-automation-equipment.htm Marine Equipment Tue, 19 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HMI Panel http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/hmi-panel.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/hmi-panel.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ALL TYPE PANEL Marine Navigation & Automation Equipments http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/magnetic-compass.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/magnetic-compass.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Offering you a complete choice of products which include Global Positioning System, Marine Autopilot, Echo Sounder, Gyro Compass, Furuno Radar and OMD 24 Deckma Hamburg Oil Mist Detector Quick Service Ready Delivery Tested Sailor Fleet Broadband http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/sailor-fleet-broadband.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/sailor-fleet-broadband.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Anchor, Chain http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/anchor-with-chain.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/anchor-with-chain.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ALL TYPE ANCHOR AND CHAINS  Spare Parts http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/spare-parts.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/spare-parts.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Auxiliary Engine Spare Parts http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/auxiliary-engine-spare-parts.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/auxiliary-engine-spare-parts.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Engine Spare Parts http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-engine-spare-parts.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-engine-spare-parts.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 B&W MAN MITSUBISHI MAK SULZER PIELSTICK SKL WARTSILA FIAT-GMT ABC HANSHIN NIGATA  YANMAR  DAIHATSU BERGEN  Marine Boats http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-boats.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-boats.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LIFE BOAT, SPEED BOAT & ENGINE http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/lifeboat.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/lifeboat.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Speed Boat http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/speed-boat.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/speed-boat.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lifeboat Engine http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/lifeboat-engine.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/lifeboat-engine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ALL TYPE BOAT ENGINE  Marine Turbocharger Spare Parts http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-turbocharger-spare-parts.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/marine-turbocharger-spare-parts.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ship Horn http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/ship-horn.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/ship-horn.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 brine chiller http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/brine-chiller.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/brine-chiller.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valve http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Generator Set http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/diesel-generator-set.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/diesel-generator-set.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DG SET, AND SPARE PARTS  Electric Motor http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/electric-motor.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/electric-motor.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Winch http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/electric-winch.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/electric-winch.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 gangway ladder http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/gangway-ladder.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/gangway-ladder.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GANGWAY LADDER  Marine & Industrial Safety Equipment http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/industrial-safety-equipment.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/industrial-safety-equipment.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 OIL PURIFIERS / SEPARATOR http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/oil-purifier-machine.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/oil-purifier-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Alfa Laval FOPX – Series                    SU 300 LOPX – Series                    SU 500   WHPX – Series                  S    831   MMPX – Series                                 SU 835   MOPX – Series   MAPX – Series   MAB – Series   Westfalia OSD – Series OSB – Series   OSA – Series     OTB – Series   Mitsubishi- Self Jector  SJ15T                                     SJ 2000 SJ16T                                     SJ 3000 SJ20T & P                             SJ 4000 SJ25T & P                             SJ 6000 SJ 30F                                    SJ 700 SJ40F   SJ60P & T   Marine Oily Water Separator http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/oil-separator-tank.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/oil-separator-tank.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reduction Gear http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/reduction-gear.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/reduction-gear.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sea Water Pump http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/sea-water-pump.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/sea-water-pump.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Rope http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/wire-rope.htm http://www.martech-solutions.co.in/wire-rope.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 WIRE ROPEĀ